Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rupika vohra

rupika vohra

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rupika vohra
"My agent Laura has been super compassionate, kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Joseph Fenimore

Joseph Fenimore

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fenimore
"I called in to get a quote and Allison was very prompt and helpful! Such a sweet and friendly person to do business with! Definitely recommend this office. Great experience all around."
Profile photo of brendan hartos

brendan hartos

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brendan hartos
"Extremely great service and personable people here. Especially Barbara! Helped me with all my insurance needs. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Kyle Brunner

Kyle Brunner

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Brunner
"I called your office and Liz was so professional and made me feel like I was in the right hands. She was very on point and helped me figure out my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fred Hemmerich

Fred Hemmerich

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Hemmerich
"I love this place it's like old time great service and very professional. Barbra is an amazing agent who always has your back."
Profile photo of Nitin Parikh

Nitin Parikh

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nitin Parikh
"Tricia S. helped us file an insurance claim when we were in an accident and our car was totaled. She remained very transparent throughout the whole process and helped us get a fair estimate on the damages. She also helped us add an additional driver to our policy. She provided a pleasant experience to resolve this unfortunate accident and remained helpful and supportive throughout. Office staff is also very courteous and friendly!"
Profile photo of bonnie hayes

bonnie hayes

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie hayes
"It was such a pleasure working with Allison Zabita. She was so helpful and kind. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Naomi

Naomi

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi
"Laura White was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Pricing was competitive. I switched to State Farm in order to take advantage of discounts for a new homeowner policy in Florida."
Profile photo of luis rodriguez

luis rodriguez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis rodriguez
"Amazing people to work with. Quick and efficient. Such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Linda Graybill

Linda Graybill

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Graybill
"My husband and I are long time State Farm clients. Great rates, great service. I always deal with Tricia. She is knowledgeable, efficient and always responds to my emails or calls promptly. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kimberly Jeronimo

Kimberly Jeronimo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jeronimo
"Liz was amazing! She went over and above to help my family with a difficult insurance issue. She was thorough and patient. I would highly recommend reaching out for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hallie Hawkins

Hallie Hawkins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Hawkins
"My husband and myself have been members /clients for well over the past 11 years plus with State Farm. Tricia Saul has always treated us with upmost respect by keeping us up to date with our policy and checking in on us annually,too. We appreciate this and more, with everything that she and the company has offered & done for us. We feel like valued customers/ clients & not just another name to be added to a list. Thank you, Tricia Saul/Gerard & Joe Ciraulo, State Farm, for all that you do and have done to make our lives easier and less stressed. - Mr. & Mrs. Hawkins"
Profile photo of Kevin Fitzgerald

Kevin Fitzgerald

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Fitzgerald
"The absolute best Insurance buying experience of my life! In addition to the great rates and service both Renee and Edyta were fantastic! I'm going to tell all my friends to reach out to this agency!"
Profile photo of Dave Ferrara

Dave Ferrara

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ferrara
"Today I was referred to Renee Fitzgerald of Gerard Ciraulo State Farm, who connected me with their broker, Edyta Olic, I was on the market for new Auto insurance, as my monthly bill from GEICO was outrageous. In a matter of minutes, Edyta took my information, sent me a quote and I signed up on the spot. Gerard Ciraulo saved me Hundred$$$ a month! Thank you Renee and Edyta, you certainly made my Thanksgiving!"
Profile photo of Jackie Matthews

Jackie Matthews

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Matthews
"My family and I recently switched over to State Farm Insurance. All the staff members were very helpful in answering all our questions. I knew my family and I needed life insurance but we didn’t know where to begin. Edyta from the office was able to find the right coverage we needed ! She was very knowledgeable and informative."
Profile photo of Trish

Trish

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish
"Its a pleasure doing business with Gerard Ciraulo agency. I have home, auto and life insurance with him and trust him and his team completely. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly whenever I stop by."
Profile photo of Natalie Coache

Natalie Coache

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Coache
"Wonderful experience switching from another provider after 15+ years. Thanks for the top notch customer service Barbara O!"
Profile photo of William Lundy

William Lundy

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Lundy
"Please remove our 2004 Toyota Comrey from our automobile insurance policy effective September 21, 2023. We no longer own that vehicle. Thank you, W.J.Lundy."
Profile photo of Jason LoYacono

Jason LoYacono

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason LoYacono
"I’d like to thank you for exceptional work in providing me with such great insurance service , very informative and was able to make great decisions. I now have home and auto coverage for exactly what I was looking for and it was so quick and easy! A pleasure speaking with you and will totally recommend you anyone I know looking for a great insurance provider. Thanks again for everything ! It was an awesome experience! Jason —- Ridgefield Park NJ"
Profile photo of Caitlin Perretti

Caitlin Perretti

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Perretti
"We recently switched to State Farm for both our H/O and Auto insurance. We saved a lot of money switching to State Farm. We worked with Gerard and he was super helpful! He is very thorough, he explained everything in detailed, he responds quickly and follows up often. He will help you every step of the way and explain anything you don’t understand. We are very happy to have switched and the best part is that we are saving money! Thank you, Gerard!"
Profile photo of John Reeves

John Reeves

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Reeves
"There very helpful, understanding & easy to work with"
Profile photo of Donna Morelli

Donna Morelli

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Morelli
"My family has been very satisfied with State Farm Insurance in Succasunna, NJ. When something was needed, it was taken care of promptly. I recommend State Farm if you are looking for an insurance company."
Profile photo of Rosa Giordano

Rosa Giordano

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Giordano
"I have been working with Gerard and team for many years, and it has been a great pleasure working with them. They're extremely professional, efficient and helpful. It is good to know that Gerard is there to answer my any questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Kim Norelli

Kim Norelli

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Norelli
"They were amazing Gerhard really went above and beyond trying to make sure I get lowest price. Thank you for understanding and helping"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Vannucchi

Lyndsay Vannucchi

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Vannucchi
"We switched our family of 5 from Geico to StateFarm because of the top notch service. After speaking with Gerard, it was clear the level of service we would become accustomed to. He is knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to fit our insurance policy to our families needs. We would highly recommend working with Gerard!"