Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gerard Ciraulo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gerard Ciraulo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosa Giordano

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Gerard and team for many years, and it has been a great pleasure working with them. They're extremely professional, efficient and helpful. It is good to know that Gerard is there to answer my any questions and concerns."

Kim Norelli

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing Gerhard really went above and beyond trying to make sure I get lowest price. Thank you for understanding and helping"

Lyndsay Vannucchi

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our family of 5 from Geico to StateFarm because of the top notch service. After speaking with Gerard, it was clear the level of service we would become accustomed to. He is knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to fit our insurance policy to our families needs. We would highly recommend working with Gerard!"

Kat Tolerico

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"So help full, so easy and save me money on my car insurance and home insurance Highly recommend."

Elaina Petrone

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gerard and State Farm have been beyond wonderful. When our apartment flooded they were responsive, helpful, supportive, and made the process as easy as possible. Anytime I need something I can email Gerard and he always is prompt and can solve my problem. I can’t recommend them enough!"

Todd VanderVeer

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gerard and his team have always been a pleasure to work with. They offer very competitive pricing, are extremely helpful when claims are submitted, and gives quality advice in all areas of insurance. I work in Finance and I would highly recommend his services."

Jón Grétar Sigurjónsson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices, relies to phone calls and emails very fast."

CJ Fisher

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gerard "the Hurricane" Ciraulo was a Category 5 out of 5 on my home owners policy. I had a significant claim and would not have made it through without him!"

Mary A

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Real People, Great Service and Personal Attention. Gerard and his team are exceptional."

Julie Palma

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. I've been a customer since 2011 and I've always felt that they are honest and provide the best coverage and prices available today. The discounts that you receive for having multiple insurances are well worth it."

bjw5002

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been working with Gerard for years across a variety of insurance services and have always had an amazing experience. He's helped us easily navigate renters, personal property, life and auto insurance sectors, keeping our best interests and priorities in mind at all times."

Matthew Feinbloom

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Gerard's office was such a great help with my Auto Insurance when I leased my car. They were fast, efficient, and the price was really affordable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking to shop their insurance."

Vince

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Gerard Ciraulo is professional, knowledgeable, polite and highly responsive. His team has been outstanding in answering our many questions and coming up with the best solution for my family's insurance needs at the lowest price. Trust is not always a common thing in this industry, but Gerard and his team have earned the trust of my family. Thanks to Gerard and his team for the excellent customer service and continued help in solving our insurance needs."

Denis Brady

April 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was a new home owner for only four months when my old steam radiator decided to leak when we first put the heat on. Of course we were away for the night and when we got home the whole second floor bedroom down in tommy dining room and basement had severe water damage. State Farm sent an adjuster out the next day and handed me a check for the repai ryhe same day. I was so nervous being a brand new home owner. I felt they may deny the claim or even drop me all together. They were awesome the entire way through. Especially my local agent Gerard and his team in the Wayne office. Thanks a million from the Brady family"

Cheryl Baut

March 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Gerard Ciraulo has been my agent for almost three years. I am thoroughly impressed with the service I have received. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Mr. Ciraulo helped set up a retirement plan and life insurance to ensure the safety of myself and my family. Excellent service. Surly a five star rating."

Phil Bellafiore

March 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Gerard was able to help me with my car financing and life insurance plan. His office was extremely helpful and I would definitely recommend their services!"

Matt D

May 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"Working with Gerard was a great experience. He helped educate my wife and I on the different types of Life Insurance policies. Then he helped us pick the best plan for our protection needs and to fit our budget. Anyone looking for Life Insurance, he is the guy to go to first!"

Melissa Bickar

May 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"The experience I had with Gerard Ciraulo, State Farm Agent, was fantastic. The customer service was quick to respond and very polite. They helped me get an extremely low rate on my Auto Insurance and Gerard reviewed and verified the coverage himself. I would recommend all my friends and family to go to Gerard Ciraulo for their insurance."

Holly Arena

January 2, 2015

5  out of  5
"As a first time homebuyer, we were a little unsure which direction to go when it came to insurance for the biggest purchase of our lives. We received a few quotations, however what made our decision a no-brainer was Gerard's patience and approachable personality. Gerard took the time to go over every aspect of the quotation he provided and even gave us instances in which each line of coverage would be used. It was very straight forward and made us feel extremely comfortable. Gerard was very prompt in response time and available by phone or email. We are grateful to have our home insurance through State Farm and will be sure to contact Gerard in the event that we are looking for auto insurance in the future!!"